Catherine Townsend

Catherine Townsend

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Catherine Townsend. I am a 23 year old female. I have been babysitting and some nanny work for 9 years now. Right now I work at a military building doing security. I have had my security licence for 2 years now. I also have my CPR and First Aid training. I have my Handcuff Licence and have a full Criminal background check done. I have been to College for Community and Justice at Humber College in Toronto. I have my Full G drivers licence with a clean record and i also have my own car. I have a 2008 Honda and a Derango Truck. I am looking for Nanny work becasue I love working with kids and want to do so in the future. I am good with school work and i have no problem cooking and cleaning and doing other house hold chores. You can e-mail me at or call or text me at 613-203-... Catherine

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-203-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider