Erika Jean

Casual/Part Time Nanny available in Downtown Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Erika and I currently graduated from the Food and Nutrition postgraduate program at George Brown College. I am currently working part time at a nursing home, downtown Toronto as a Food Service Manager. I have a significant amount of experience babysitting children of all age groups. I volunteered as a teachers assistant at a recreational school teaching Spanish to children of the ages 4-6. Last year I volunteered at Kids and Company. Its a Canadian based catering program for kids. I helped develop menus, worked on improving their website and social media accounts. I got to travel to different sites to visit the children and see how the programs and the facilities. I have a strong passion for cooking, health and fitness. Entertaining children with arts and crafts, sports and games, indoor and outside as well as paying attention to their health. Please contact me through the website, email or by phone and I would be happy to send you my detailed resume and references. If you are considering hiring a part time caregiver, I would be pleased to meet you and your family to discuss my background and skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-688-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider