Lynne Cooke

Looking for Sitter for 2 fun kids

Want To Be Hired By Lynne?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hi! We have 2 young children aged 5 (girl) and 8 (boy). Both will be in school full time starting in September. My husband works full time and I work three days per week (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday). Starting at the end of August 2017, we are looking for someone to help with getting the kids ready in the morning and dropping the kids off at school, and for pick up as well. We are also hoping to find someone who would be able to help with getting the kids to after school activities when they happen to fall at times that are earlier than our work hours can accommodate. While the children are at school, we are hoping that this person would be able to do some light housekeeping: tidying, laundry, and some meal prep and/or baking. Trips to the grocery store would also be expected. We are an active family who likes to have a lot of fun. We are hoping to find someone who loves children, who likes to cook and who would help keep things organized while we work. This person would also need to be an experienced driver with a clean driving record. Looking forward to hearing from you. Lynne

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-815-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job