Bernadeth Saniel

Casual nanny/babysitter

Want To Connect With Bernadeth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi! my name is Bernadeth and I am a 20 years old currently attending the University of British Columbia. I am a Psychology major student in my second year and I also work over the weekends. I am looking to babysit throughout the week or in the afternoons after 2 on the weekends, acting more as a casual/on-call sitter! I have always had a love for working with kids and is why i am going to be focusing on development and cognition for my specialty. My dream is to work in a Children's hospital as a Social worker when I am done school so I want to be able to work with kids as much as possible for the mean time! I have been babysitting for 8 years and i have babysat all ages, from infants to young teens. I am energetic, outgoing and very calm. I do have my own vehicle, I have a small dog of my own so I am comfortable with pets, and I am okay with doing a little bit of housework if needed. For the rest of the summer I am available throughout the day on Tuesday-Friday and then anytime after 2pm Saturday-Monday. I will be back to school starting September 4th but would be glad to discuss times around my school schedule! I am best to be reached at via text or email! I hope I will be able to help out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-717-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider