This listing has been removed.

Search Hamilton, ON

Alana P

Casual Nanny for Evenings and Weekends — Archived

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi, my name is Alana. I am 22 years old and living in Hamilton as I go to school. I am working towards my Masters of Science in Occupational Therapy at McMaster. I completed my undergraduate degree in Health Science at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) in Oshawa in June 2015. I grew up east of Toronto in Ajax; where my family is from. I have a younger sister that I am very close with. I am passionate about playing Ringette; as I have played since I was four years old. I have worked with children of all ages and abilities for the past five years and hope to continue in a similar field. Since I was young I have been watching over my younger family members and other children in the community. I have taken care of children during the day and night while parents were out. For the past 5 years I have worked with children at camp and after school programs. I look out for the safety of the children while they are out of their parents/guardians care. The purpose of the programs were to promote friendship and a healthy active lifestyle. I am a very open and outgoing individual. I want to help ensure that the people I come across in a day are living life to the fullest. I hope I can be a good match for you and your family. Availability Since I am a student I am hoping a family would be understanding with my schedule. Typically my schedule is Monday to Friday 9am-4pm. I am willing to help out after school 2 days a week and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-566-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider