Trisha M

Casual Evening "Date-night" Sitter; over a decade of experience

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature woman (29 years old) seeking casual work to supplement my income as I am self-employed. I have nannied and babysat children since I was 12 years old. I have excellent references from various families who I have worked for in Oakville. I am a culinary graduate who is very comfortable preparing meals. Additionally, I have a sustainable agriculture certificate (gardening) and a Bachelor of Applied Science in Adult Development. I am looking for casual evening work while parents go out for dinner or attend events and need a babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4Y...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider