Rachel Hamilton

Casual childcare available by mature social worker

Nanny in Barrie

I am a mature woman who is a Children's Services Worker in a community shelter. I have a BA in Social Development and a Diploma in Child Abuse and Maltreatment, both from University of Waterloo. I have been working with children for nearly 25 years. I raised four boys of my own. I have an up to date police record check and current CPR training. I love working with children and enjoy helping them to be creative, helping them to learn and building their self-esteem and sense of self. I am only looking for casual work, possibly once a week for a day or evening. I will prepare meals and snacks for the children but I do not do housework. Remuneration depends on number of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-718-...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider