Liz O

Casual Care Provider

Want To Connect With Liz? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saanich

Hello, My name is Liz I have been a child care provider for over 10 years and a certified ECE, with 7 years experience working as a Educator. Before becoming a ECE I also worked as a Care Aide for a Health Care Agency for Seniors in their homes, and also have worked with after school programs with school aged and teens through YMCA and local school after school programs. I am also a Navy Veterans wife which has traveled out of the country with my husband and have worked with children while out of country, so am familiar with how families have to deal with deployment and the military lifestyle. I have enjoyed working with children and people in general. I am told I am a very Patient person and people wonder how I manage,lol. My husband and I currently do not have children, except of course our Furbabies, a Boston Terrier and Jack Russell Shitzu which keep us on our toes. On my spare time outside of my full time work as a ECE, my husband and I help families through our business by achieving their financial goals of being out of Debt and Being able to Retire early. My hobbies include: Art, Reading, Outdoor Exploring our lovely Island, Movies, Camping, being with family and friends, and of course making new friends. I am looking to Nanny on a Casual basis on weekends at this moment preferably Friday evenings, Saturday evenings, or Sunday evenings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-686-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider