Bethany Behnke

Casual Babysitter

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey Everyone! I'm a student at Carleton University in the Bachelor of Arts Program Majoring in Linguistics and Minoring in Law. As of right now I'm a full-time nanny looking for casual babysitting jobs weekends/evenings. One of the families I babysit for is moving to California on June 1st so i'm looking to fill that gap and also searching for new potential job offers as well! I love being outdoors, staying active, maintaining a healthy diet and being creative! Looking forward to hearing from you:)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-297-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider