Jenna Bye

Casual babysitter!

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

I am looking to babysit part-time. Available random mornings/evenings and weekends as I work shift work. My interests include: Adventuring! (lets hike it out, walk dogs, go on a day trip), nature, animal welfare, holistically balanced lifestyles. I went to Brock for Child and Youth Studies, have been a camp counselor for the City of Burlington and so forth. I've been working with kids my entire live. I do travel around as a volunteer every once and a while so keep that in mind if you're looking for something very regular. I'd say I'm a better asset for random days/nights! I also like to explore a lot so am hoping to go away locally a few times this summer. Ideally wouldn't start babysitting until May 1st.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider