Carolyn F

Casa Loma Family Looking for a Full-Time Live-Out Nanny Starting August 2016

4

Family in Toronto

We're seeking a bright and engaging full-time live-out nanny in the Casa Loma area, starting August 2016. The primary responsibility is to ensure the safety and comfort of our daughter, who will be a year old by then. Responsibilities include: all feedings, changings, naps and related clean-up; interactive and educational play; daily excursions and weekly programs (library story time, play dates, etc). We also have a very friendly 4-year old dog (cockapoo - hypoallergenic), that needs to be taken on a short walk once or twice a day. We both primarily work from home, so at least one of us will be in the household at all times. Currently, the schedule for this position is approximately 8 hours per day, 5 days per week. Though rare, evening care may occasionally be requested. No driving is required. We have a preference for an individual who is currently pursuing or has completed an ECE program; Previous experience caring for an infant is a must, as is current First Aid/CPR certification. Reference and background checks will also be conducted. If you are interested, please send me a message. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-223-...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job