Sarah Harder

Caring young lady who adores children!

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Sarah Harder, I live in SE Calgary and recently have moved to Calgary. I am 19 but don't let that fool you! I have great experience with kids as I helped raise my 2 nieces and nephew who are 8, 10 and 15 now :) I don't have much nanny experience but I follow directions very well and would love to adapt to your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-799-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah Harder

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Debra King

Sarah is a responsible girl and shows a keen interest in children due to being an auntie to a 14, 10 & 8 year old. She has worked for us as a house cleaner as well as a receptionist at our real estate office. She has been security cleared to work at the new South Calgary Hospital as well she has completed the Babysitting Course in High School. Sarah comes from a family of 4 children her being the youngest and only girl so has a great support team of brothers and a solid home life. She has a clean drivers licence and has accumulated many miles of safe driving having driven the city and highways out to BC as well as back and forth to Sundre her home town. I would totally recommend her to care for children and maintain a household as well as run errands. Debra King

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider