Lema Alahmad

Caring and outgoing 2nd year university student nanny available in Burlington!

1

Nanny in Burlington

Hello my name is Lema I am a student at McMaster University who is living in Burlington. I have always been passionate about caring for others of all ages but I specifically have experience with babysitting toddlers and children of pre-school age and elementary age as I babysat cousins, nieces and nephews before. I also have much experience with babysitting dogs and cats and have dog-sat large strong breeds such as Dobermans and Weimaraners for my friends many times, I am always available to walk the pets and also provide them with excellent activities since I am heavily into athletics and sports. I am trained in first aid CPR and would be more than happy to renew my certificate upon your request. I also have experience in tutoring children in pre-school and elementary since I volunteered for the Hamilton Public Library Tutoring Program in my high-school years. Furthermore, a healthy lifestyle and meal preparation is something very important to me and I would be more than happy to prepare healthy meals whether it is for babies, toddlers or pets (please advise for any allergies and food sensitivity). I am organized and neat and cannot work in a messy environment thus I would be happy to provide light housekeeping and taking care of laundry, gardens and lawns. Overall I think the most important aspect for me is building a trusting and loyal relationship with the family who chooses me. I am available to residents living in Burlington full time throughout the summer months and part-time on weekends through the school year. I really hope that I could be of great assistance to you and your children and pets. Thank you for taking the time to read my description and have an awesome day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-517-...
Postal Code L7P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Arabic
Days Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider