Ruth Gonzales

Caring, Responsible, Trustworthy Caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

I am a ECA student at George Brown College currently off school until the winter session starts in January . I am currently looking for full-time short term employment Monday to Friday and maybe the weekends depending on my employment opportunities. I have experience with newborns and toddlers but have cared for and supervised children up to age eight. I am comfortable looking after 2 children. I have volunteered at my church FFBC for several years and have a vulnerable sector check completed with them that is up to date. My CPR and first aid certification is also current. I am reliable, caring, and enthusiastic caregiver. I love caring for and playing with children. It is the reason I am studying early childhood education. My mode of transportation is the TTC as I do not have a car or licence. I live in East York, specifically Thorncliffe Park. I can do laundry for the children as needed, serving snacks, and running errands on the transit line.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-289-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider