Catrina Acocella

Caring, responsible nanny looking to work with your family

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Catrina. I have over 10 years in child care experience. I have worked with children ranging in ages from 3 weeks old- 12 years of age. I have done placements in day cares, been a camp counselor, but more importantly been a caregiver to many children. Being a nanny isn't just as simple as taking care of the children, and helping around the house. I feel that being a nanny means that I myself learn from the children as much as they may learn from me. If you are looking for a nanny with experience in the caregiving roles, a nanny who is punctual, responsible, and always has your childs best interest in mind, then please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-772-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider