Alex W

Caring, responsible, dedicated nanny- Available now!

Want To Connect With Alex? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Alex Welder, and I'm a 21 year old female who lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. I am looking to care for a family, full time! I have been working with children for the past 6 years, including working at daycares, nannying, as well as being a dance instructor in the evenings during the dance season for the past few years. I have always had a love for working with children. I think that working with children keeps a person creative, passionate about the little things, and gives them the ability to think fast and on their feet, which are all qualities I admire in a person. In the past I have also worked in the costumer service industry, working early mornings at coffee shops. I like to think that I am a very caring, kind, personable individual who is very driven, and just genuinely enjoys working with people and bringing them joy! Teaching children dance classes has been one of the best experiences I have ever had, and I am so grateful to be able to work with dedicated, enthusiastic children every week. It fills my heart with joy to be able to see the children grow over the season, not only in their ability to dance, but their confidence, their friendships, and just growing up into who they are. It is the most rewarding feeling to watch the children you spend hours with every week and love like they are your own, go up onstage at the end of the year and perform with love and passion, and just have fun. I am open to working with children of any age, and any number of children. I have had experience working with children with special needs, as well as being raised with, and taking care of, my little brother who has autism. I am very open and enthusiastic about caring for all children. I am also open to cooking, cleaning, and keeping the house neat and tidy while I am with the children. I love doing crafts and playing games, I love going to parks and having fun adventures, and I am more than willing to incorporate a pet into the fun as well. I would love to hear from you, and love to care for your family! I am more than willing to send you my resume, and answer any questions you have about myself, or just meet the child/ children to see if we mesh well. Do not hesitate to contact me, I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-371-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alex W

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rhonda B

Alex Welder is hard working and dedicated to offering the best services she can to any job. She is very mature and takes all tasks and jobs seriously. She has personally worked with my 2 sons, who are 6 and 4 years of age. The passion she has for working with kids can cleary be seen. She is soft spoken, reliable and very trustworthy. I would highly recommend her for any job that involves children.

Share This Profile