Bonnie C

Caring, responsible and reliable Nanny/Childcare Provider Available!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, Thank you for considering me for the position you are offering. My professional working background includes employment with 2 very well known Organizations for a period of over 10 years each. In both cases, I worked my way up from the bottom to increasingly more responsible positions. Most recently I was a child care provider for 2 wonderful girls for over 2 years. Unfortunately, they have reached an age where they can take care of themselves, however I maintain a close relationship with them as we became very close and they are an important part of my life. I have taken care of children of all ages, from newborns to young teenagers, my entire life. My Sister had triplets and about 5 years later she was blessed with another boy. I helped attend to the needs of the triplets during their early, formative years, I was also very instrumental in the care of the youngest, especially for the first several months of his life. I adore and can relate to children of all ages and to be able to be a part of their upbringing in any way brings me joy, a sense of accomplishment and helps me feel that I have contributed to a child's life, learning and happiness. I have 2 dogs, one is a miniature Shih-Tzu with allergies that require her to not be left alone so it is imperative that she be able to come along for each shift. For shifts longer than a few hours, I would need to also bring my other dog. He's a lab/shepherd cross, they are both very mature, quiet, loving, affectionate and gentle dogs who will never be in the way or interfere with my duties. They love children, people, other dogs and are used to cats. They have both accompanied me during all past positions and if anything, they have enriched the lives of the children just as much as the children have enriched their lives. Needless to say, the care of your children would always be my top priority! Thank you again for considering me for the position that you are offering and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Bonnie Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy walking my dogs, gardening, being outdoors in beautiful weather, watching movies, reading and continually learning as much as I can when and where I can, it's amazing what you can learn from children. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-244-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 5:01 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider