Claire J

Caring & Reliable Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families! I am a fun-loving nanny who has been working with children of all ages for over 10 years now. I have a great love for the outdoors and enjoy taking children on nature walks, adventures to local parks and drop-in centres. When we are not out-and-about exploring fun things to do in the community (libraries, story-time, etc), you can find me indoors doing crafts, reading stories, singing funny songs and playing games with the kid(s) in my care. I live near Greenwood Park and I would love to work for a family who lives in my community. I would also be willing to work with families in the Danforth, Leslieville, or Beaches communities. I always clean up after children and would be more than happy to prepare light meals or snacks for them. Please note: I am a non-smoker who is allergic to most pet dander. *Hypo allergenic dogs are ok* Thank you so much for considering me. Claire Jenkins :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-209-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider