Olivia Howden

Caring, enthusiastic and hardworking nursing student looking for a full time summer position

Want To Connect With Olivia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Milton

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile! My name is Olivia Howden. I'm 20 years old. I'm a very passionate, hardworking and highly motivated university student in my third year of the Mohawk/McMaster Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing program. Throughout my clinical placements as a student nurse, I have obtained valuable expertise and skills, both medical and interpersonal that are very applicable to my every day life. From working in a fast paced environment, I am capable of carrying out multiple tasks and am very flexible and adaptable. I am very committed and devote my whole heart into everything that I do. I can assure you that I am someone that you can rely on and trust to ensure that your children are safe at all times. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am very responsible, punctual and reliable and am a very energetic individual, so you can take comfort in knowing that I will keep your children occupied, enthused and happy at all times. I am more than willing to complete any housework, run errands or any additional requests. I look forward to hearing from you!! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-691-...
Postal Code L9T...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider