Moira F

Caring, playful caregiver for our 4yr old daughter

Family in Victoria

We are in Saxe Point and are looking for a genuine, friendly, adaptable caregiver for our 4yr old daughter. She will need someone who loves creative play and crafts for when she comes home from preschool. During the summer she will need someone who can take her to camps and provide her with a nurturing environment while we are at work. As parents, we will most appreciate your meal preparation, light housekeeping and assistance with our daughters laundry. We will do our own laundry :-). Strong spoken and written English skills are essential as is the ability to communicate clearly. An added bonus would be your willingness to take care of our daughter for the occasional \'date night\'. About us: I work Mon-Fri in Victoria. My husband works out of town on a 14 on 7 off rotation. When he is on days off he will be working on our house and yard. The Fine Print: Live-in or live-out : no preference Hours: full-time- willing to accept part-time until summer begins, then require full-time care until September. Live-in caregiver program- no thank you A drivers license and car is not mandatory as long as you can arrive to start your caregiving on time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-237-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job