Wiesje Terpstra

Caring Personal Aide available (Part Time)

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, This letter is to introduce myself and to let you know of my interest in becoming a part of your family. I grew up in the Netherlands. In a family of five children, I am the fourth child. I grew up in a loving, warm home, with lessons instilled to make me who I am today. I have traveled abroad to many countries and can speak various languages. I learned about cultures, people, and myself. I am immigrated from the Netherlands where I worked as a Personal Aide and Nanny for 9 years. I was complimented as reliable, loving and organized helper for the families where I have worked for. We moved to Canada because of my husbands work. I have since worked in caretaking services and being a mother for my family. I have 2 daughters of my own; they are 21 and 17 years old, and are very precious to me. I enjoy caring for infants and young children. I am patient, kind and understanding with them. I value orderliness and cleanliness, but also value a child having the opportunity to be creative and safely experimental. I dont mind to clean up; because I believe, a clean an organized home is a happy healthy home. I am a person who is serious about work. I am always punctual to children and teens. I had many leadership opportunities in assisting the nursery in churches, in schools and preschools that involved me being responsible for young children, and organizing programs and schedules for them. I was a mentor to these young children, with my main goal to see them grow into themselves and who they are destined to be. To see them mature, learn morals, build character and integrity. I also have worked in a hotel as a housekeeping manager. I have experience with high-profile families. In my years of experience, I have worked with infants, children and those with disabilities; those who learn to maximize their abilities finding a way to work around the disabilities and don't let themselves be held back in life. It has been a nice experience because it was fun and loving. Everyone needs its own kind of love and attention. I am definitely a positive thinker, and love to make others laugh. Also I love going out-doors, gardening and love all kinds of pets. I have a passion for young people and to see new generations rise up to take their place in this world and become who they were made to be! I love children and spending time with them, it is my heart to see that they have a safe place to grow and learn. I look forward to hearing from you and answering any further questions you might have! Yours Sincerely, Wiesje Terpstra

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 587-896-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider