Pennapa B

Caring, Patient Nanny

1

Nanny in Ajax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Pennapa. I am a Thai woman looking for work as a Nanny in Ontario. Live-in care is preferred. I am willing to help with housekeeping, and meal preparation. I will follow your parental guidelines, as far as discipline and care are concerned. I am patient, yet firm. I have experience and researched knowledge in with Autism Spectrum Disorders, sensory processing, and emotional intelligences. I am a mother of an 8-year-old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-686-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider