Olivia Bowers

Caring, Passionate, Reliable & Experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Olivia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Olivia and I am currently living back in the beautiful Okanagan after living on Vancouver Island for the past 4 years. I am looking for a family which would be the perfect fit. In 2016 I graduated with a Degree in Child and Youth Care with a Child Protection Specialization from Vancouver Island University. I have many years of experience with both babysitting and long-term nanny positions and started babysitting at the age of 13. Since graduating high school in 2010 I moved to Australia and was an Au Pair for two years. During my time in University I worked alongside a family alternating between full and part time. My experience with children varies with age range, however most of my experience is with children under 10 and under, this includes newborns. If weather permits I love to take children outside for walks, bike rides, swimming or exploring. I'm always up for playing dress up, cars, dolls or creating a beautiful finger-paint master piece. I believe that children need to use their imaginations and love creating games and joining in on their creative fun. Please feel free in asking any questions about my experience, both in terms of nannying as well as previous practicum and employment experience as I am happy to answer any questions you may have. I am hoping to find a family that I can work alongside and be each other's prefect fit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-802-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4V...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider