Sarah Lacoste

Caring, Passionate and fun-loving female, available for live-out nanny position!

Nanny in Fort SK

I am a 25 year old female who is loving, gentle, very patient/calm, fun-loving and passionate about children! I grew up around younger children, as my mother provided in home daycare services, and I studied Early Childhood Education at Algonquin College in Ottawa, ON. I have over 2 years of experience working in a daycare with children of various ages: 12 months to 36 months, and some experience with children ages 3-5. I have not yet had experience working as a personal nanny for one family, but I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your child one on one, and to provide your child with excellent care, support and learning opportunities, and to help them reach milestones and become caring, independent, confident, unique and successful individuals. Some things I enjoy are traveling, music (singing and dancing), reading, being outdoors, and anything active for fun (soccer, hockey, swimming, volleyball, badminton, tennis, parks, frisbee, etc). I enjoy doing absolutely everything with children! Colouring, playing hide and seek, crafts, sports, building, stories, songs, games, outings to parks, etc. I am also a dog lover, so if you have a dog at home I would be happy to include your pet in daily services and outings! I live in Fort Saskatchewan, have my license and my own vehicle so I could commute to other towns, if need be. I moved to Alberta from Ontario in October, so all of my qualitifcations (diploma, criminal record check, first aid and CPR) were all done there. If need be, I am willing to get a newer criminal record check done here, if you prefer. If I sound like someone who may be the right fit for your family, I would love to hear from you so please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you, and possibly working with you and your child! - Sarah

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-337-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider