Priscilla Laura

Caring + outgoing nanny!

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hello, I am Priscilla and I am 20 years old. I absolutely adore kids, I always have even when I was a kid myself. I always played the "mom" role and still do now :) I have a 3 year old brother and anow 8 year old sister. I've been babysitting them since they came out of the womb! I can even multi task when babysitting the little one; I'm that good! I know everything from changing poopy diapers to feeding them, changing them, taking them on stroller walks. If I survived and still surviving my brothers terrible 2's I think I can handle a lot! :) I can also do light cleaning, vacuum wash dishes, prepare meals. I genuinely enjoy spending time with kids and I will try my hardest to get your child/ren comfortable with me. You could either email me or call/text : 647-785-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-785-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider