Hailey Spiers

Caring, Outgoing Full Time Nanny for Summer in Calgary/Airdrie!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello, I'm a 19 year old female with 5 years experience working with and around children ages 0-12 years. I currently teach gymnastics, dance, karate and sports programs in Airdrie and love it, but will be going to school in September so I am looking for a part time or full time nanny position for the summer! I am looking to become a nanny for a family who loves to be active as well as learn and try new things! I currently live in Airdrie, have a valid drivers license, clean driving record, CPR and first aid and can provide a police check. Non-smoker. I am able to cook, clean, run errands, and transport children to and from activities. Not allergic to pets. I can't wait to hear from you! Thanks, Hailey

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-796-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider