Quratulann Hussain

Caring Occasional Babysitter

Nanny in Waterloo

I am a university student, studying to become a Speech-Language Pathologist. I have been volunteering for a long time with children at schools and a rehabilitation summer camp. I have worked with children of ages 3 months to 12 years old in volunteering and babysitting. I have also worked with children with disability and I can accommodate to them with the instructions given to me. I have done my Emergency First Aid and CPR-C training. I am looking for a occasional babysitting job but I can do a regular schedule job as well. I would love to gain more experience working with kids for my future career.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-746-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Urdu
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider