Leah Hall

Caring Nanny with Flexible Hours

Want To Connect With Leah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Leah Hall, I graduate at the end of this semester and turn 18 at the beginning of July. I have my drivers license and can pick up or drop off your kids wherever they need to be. I have taken many courses in first aid and CPR, and have taught myself to cook over the years. I have babysat children from the ages of 6 months-12 years old. I love children and am very enthusiastic which will show in my work. I love to be athletic so if your kids want to get out and do something I'd love to take them swimming, hiking, or anything really. I also used to do gymnastics so if your kid is interested I would love to share some of that experience with them. Since I am not going back to school until January I am free from the end of June to the end of December. I won't have another job so my hours are whenever you need me. I have 1 dog and 1 cat of my own so I know how to properly take care of pets. I'm saving up for college right now and would love to be able to make that money while caring for children. I am very friendly and would love to get the chance to become friends with your kids :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-676-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider