Edina Hanson

Caring nanny who loves kids and is looking for work in Ottawa!

Want To Connect With Edina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi; Here is a little bit about me. I've loved working with children ever since I was a little girl, I have always been babysitting and helping out with younger siblings. I started watching two children, ages 6 and 8 (when I started), everyday over the summer a few years ago, they were under my care until they were old enough to watch themselves. After that I took on more casual babysitting and helped watch my neighbors kids after school and some evenings, they were aged 5 and 7 when I started. I have just recently finished a co-op at a daycare in Renfrew, ON. which had me working with children from 8 months to roughly 7 years old. I am an enthusiastic individual, who probably has more energy than the kids. I enjoy arts and crafts, and I love keeping busy. I have lots of ideas for activities for all age groups. I love cooking and am excited to try fun food ideas with the kids! I love animals and am more than willing to help out with them as well. Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-559-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider