Neil Cave

Part-time nanny wanted: 4-7 pm Monday to Friday


Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a person who is positive and happy, whose passion and love is to care for children. Having experience working with children, taking initiative, and keeping our home organised and tidy is important to us. Our kids are 3 and 5. During your time with the kids one parent will be in the home, the other will be working at a nearby office. Our home is an apartment near the seawall. There is a playground nearby, which both kids love playing in. ------------------------------------------------------ Great if you are: Experienced with children of similar ages to ours Firm, kind, empathetic, punctual ESL certificate and/or superior spoken and written English skills Childcare-related resume, or tell us your experience with kids When applying: Tell us your current and future employment goals and any hobbies Have 2 written references from childcare employers ready to be submitted if we ask for them ------------------------------------------------------ Job responsibilities include, but are not limited to: Full care of the kids with general tidying Some housekeeping to include: bathroom, kitchen, floors, windows, dusting, and changing beds (negotiable) Light meal preparation and kitchen tidy up Limit personal cell phone use to emergency communication only

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-307-...
Postal Code V6G...
Pay Minimum - $1,045.00
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job