Tabitha O

Caring Nanny to Children and Pet Alike, Available Today

Want To Connect With Tabitha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Tabitha O'Donnell and I have been providing care to children and pets for 10 years. I started babysitting children and pets of family and friends, and moved on to work in an animal hospital for 5 years and continued to help parents wherever I was located. I have experience caring for children from infants to 13 years of age and up to a group of three children, and caring for the medical needs of diabetes, allergies, and mental health. I also have experience with dogs and cats of all temperaments and medical needs. I am able to change diapers, cook and feed, bath, and entertain infants and toddlers. I am able to drop-off and pick-up from school, help with homework and practicing the arts of any form, supervise after-school activities, and chaperone play dates of older children. I enjoy taking kids to the park, swimming, hold arts and crafts, and other such activities. I love spending time with children and finding new ways to nurture their creativity through games and exercise. As someone who has been babysitting for quite a while, I am a very patient person. I always mediate fights through listening, compromise, and patience. I am very aware of a childs feelings and always ensure that they are having fun, feel included, and are happy. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-232-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile