Cj D

Caring Nanny Seeking Wonderful Family

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Families! Thank you for taking the time to review my listing. I am an experienced caregiver who is seeking a new position with a wonderful family. I have had over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages (from newborn to adolescent). Within this experience I have also had the opportunity to work with special needs children. In addition to the work experience I have also been working on a bachelor's degree in social work (taking a class or 2 online when available) but have focused my elective classes on child development studies. I have found the knowledge that I have gained from these courses to be useful in this line of work. Beyond the work and academic experience I am also someone who truly enjoys working with children and their families. In terms of myself I am someone who is very compassionate and easygoing but also firm when necessary. I am very positive and upbeat and believe in positive discipline and reinforcement in a child's life. I am a fairly low technology person and prefer to spend time outdoors when weather permits and coming up with age appropriate activities and crafts for time spent indoors. I love to cook and bake and enjoy getting older children involved in these tasks a little bit. Other than English I speak French fluently as I am of francophone descent and also speak and understand Spanish at a conversational level. I would as such be able to help reinforce these languages with any children who are enrolled in immersion or bilingual school programs. Once again thank you for taking the time to review my profile and I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-404-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider