Rosine G

Caring Nanny Required for Family in Carp

Family in Carp

The family consists of a working father with two healthy, active school age children (a girl, 7 years old and a boy, 5 years old) who recently lost their mother to cancer. The children attend school in French so it is essential to speak fluent French to the children. The home is in a rural setting in Carp (near Kanata/Stittsville) and is a 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom house with a salt water swimming pool and cats. We are looking for a friendly and caring nanny who loves children and is able to establish and maintain good routines. Duties would mainly consist of meeting the school bus in front of the house, doing homework, playtime, dinnertime and bedtime routines and activities. It may include transporting the children to planned activities. In addition, there would be light housekeeping (eg laundry and tidying) as well as light meal preparation (eg school lunches, suppers). With the pool, swimming supervision would be required in the summers. It is also necessary for you to have a valid driver's license. Your own car would be an asset. Our minimum requirement would be for a live out nanny, for about 25 hours per week (eg 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm Monday to Friday) but would be willing to consider full time, either live out or live in, to find the right person for our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-623-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job