Sherry Vezina

Nurturing Nanny Availble

Nanny in Laval

Hello , I am a caring well organized person who enjoys taking care of children. I have many years of experience with children and found it a very rewarding experience. I have a Attestation in Early Childhood Education from Vanier College in Saint-Laurent, Montreal and have worked in daycare centers in Montreal and Laval area. I took care of children from ages eighteen months to four years old in a full time position. I also have work experience as a Nanny where i took care of two children on a full time basis. I am looking for a full time position as a live out Nanny. The employer must be able to provide Income Tax Deductions and a Record of Employment on termination of employment. I can cook meals,do light housework and provide outdoor play.I believe that I would be a great Nanny for your Family and provide a safe caring environment for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 450-682-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children -3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider