Tayah M

Caring Nanny or Babysitter Fulltime

Nanny in Calgary

Hello , My name is Tayah. I am 21 years old. I am looking for a full time nanny position to start in February! I have a passion for working with children and babies, care for kids has always come natural for me. I am patient and I am the type of person to get on the floor and play with the kids or run around with them, kind of taking the roll of a big sister. I have lots of experience with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I volunteered in an elementary school for a few months, working in a grade 1/2 split classroom, with a work experience program through school. I ultimately want a career where I am working with children and making a difference, and believe working with a family and caring for kids would be the best opportunity and learning experience for me while I wait to go back to post secondary. I believe my easy-going personality and fun energy would be a perfect fit for any family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-607-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider