Nathalie DeCiantis

Super Nanny wanted for my 1 year old girl!

Family in Toronto

Hello, We just moved to the West End of Toronto and are looking for someone exceptional to help take care of our sweet soon to be year old daughter! We would need support 4 days a week from 8:30am - 5:30pm and the position begins ASAP! Our top priority is child care, we also need house work done (e.g. baby's laundry, baby meal prep, folding laundry, tidying up). The ideal candidate loves children, has demonstrated their commitment to early childhood development, and sees this opportunity as more than a job. Educational background is important but not imperative. Additional languages (e.g. Spanish, French, Arabic) are an asset. CPR training is a must! We are a kind and loving family and have had excellent relationships with our previous Nannies for our 4 year old son. We look forward to developing a similar relationship with you! Please reach out if you are interested and we look forward to meeting you! Nathalie

Family Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 647-649-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Chinese Mandarin
Arabic
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job