Susan R. J

Caring NANNY needed ASAP


Family in Toronto

Hard working mom needs to find that special person to care for son. Looking for someone who is patient, kind, loves making crafts, creative and fun to join our family! You must be punctual and tech savvy for texting and emails. Wage negotiable with experience and flexibility. ********PART TIME JOB ( 20 HOURS A WEEK). CONTRACT POSITION. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF LOOKING FOR FULL TIME HOURS********* *****5PM - 8 or 9PM Monday to Friday****** ********PART TIME JOB 5 DAYS A WEEK ( 20 HOURS A WEEK) CONTRACT POSITION. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF LOOKING FOR FULL TIME HOURS********* 5PM-8 or 9PM ***** ************St. Clair EAST north of the Danforth *********** I am looking for someone for after school care for a 6 year old. 5 PM pick up at local daycare and home until I arrive. Between 8PM 9PM, sometimes later**) Pick him up from daycare. Time in the park for a bit to play if weather permits...Upon coming home..wash hands. Prepare a light snack. (healthy - I will provide choices). Do any homework or learning for 15-30 min. Play/recreation time. Prepare his dinner for about 6 PM. (I will have it prepped) Wash dishes. Free time for play. Computer/games/reading/outside if nice weather. Give him a shower around 730-745PM and pj\\\'s on. A bit of TV. Lights out by 845PM. I will always text you when on my way home. I like getting a text when he\\\'s been picked up from least until we are in a full routine and flow. Overall I want him engaged and not just watching TV. I want the right person, with the right attitude to take care of my little man! This is a part time, contract position. You must be punctual and tech savvy to using texts and emails for communicating.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job