Pauline Gawron

Caring Nanny Looking for Part time work

Nanny in Mississauga

I am interested in the summertime nanny position starting May 10, 2016. I am a McMaster graduate, currently completing respiratory therapy in Kitchener with the summer off. I am CPR-HCP, first aid, WHMIS trained and can assure you that I am competent in providing care to children, even in an emergency situation. I have some nanny experience, and in general love children and look forward to working in peds in my future career. I have a full G licence, with a clean driving record, and am able to cook meals. If you are interested, you may reach me at four-one-six-eight-seven-eight-two-five-seven-seven. If I do not answer, I am most likely in class, so please leave a message or send a text. Kind Regards, Pauline

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-878-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider