Catarina P

Caring nanny looking for a part-time position


Nanny in Vancouver

I have a passion for working with children and as a Portuguese teacher I have been improving my skills to deal with them. I was a nanny of three children of Canadian-Mexican descent (a pair of twins and an older brother). I took care of them for nearly two years. Full time job. I spoke Spanish and Portuguese with them. More about me: Hello, My name is Catarina. I am from Brazil, but I have been living in Canada since 2012. I am able to speak English, Spanish and Portuguese, which is my native language. I have a Master Degree in Education in Brazil (Portuguese teacher). I am dynamic and a very hard-worker. I am a caring nanny who offers full-time or part-time live-out flexibility. Offering 02 years childcare experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. I have traveled to many different countries such as Argentina, Chile, Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, USA and Canada. I am a culture lover. I am also skilled in creating schedules, and maintaning routines. I am very committed. I am a very organized person. Talking about ''organized'', I am really good at organizing activities that enhance children's physical, emotional and social well-being. Current First Aid and CPR Certificates. Criminal Record Check available. I have just finished a Self-Defense Course for women as well. :) Feel free to contact me anytime. Cheers, Catarina

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-839-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $0.14
Maximum - $0.20
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider