Allison Botts

Caring Nanny looking for a Family

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi :) I'm Allison 28 years old and looking for a family to work for as a nanny. I am a creative, caring and energetic individual that loves children! I have been around children my whole life as my Mother ran a home daycare for over 15 years. I started babysitting on evenings and weekends when I was around 12 years old and have been ever since. I have tutored children and youth with a variety of learning challenges and disabilities. I have experience with children from 3 months to 18 years of age. I have graduated from York University with my BA Geography and from Sheridan College studying Child and Youth Counselling. I have been a fitness instructor and personal trainer for about 9 years and I love being active and the outdoors as it is very important to a healthy lifestyle. I am also a first degree black belt in karate and taught children's classes for roughly five years. I am CPR and first aid certified and have an updated vulnerable sectors police check. I have my drivers license and my own car which is highly maintained as my father is a retired mechanic. Children are my passion and I am excited to meet you and your children. Don't hesitate to contact me for further information or to set up a time to meet,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 8:45 AM EST
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider