Jhoanna Marcelina Cuaresma

Caring nanny

2

Nanny in Toronto

My name is jhoanna im working as a nanny for 10 years now in total in different countries i worked in netherland as an aupair for 2 years i took care of a q year old boy and i worked also in hongkong fir almost 2 years and i took care of 2 children ages 5 and 2 and here in canada I'm taking care of 3 children ages 6 and a twin boy and girl ages 4 I took care of them since birth...my responsibilities are to make sure that they have a healthy meal everyday prepare them in the morning for their activities like going to school their classes after school bringing them home give them bath everyday..and I also do house hold chores make sure that the house is clean..I'm a very patient and living with children coz I'm a mother myself of 3 loving children..I'm very punctual and very responsible in my work...I'm a 4th year under graduate in college and I took bachelor on animal science.I also have CPR training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-739-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider