Gloria Igiebor

Caring Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Gloria .O.Igiebor ,I am 32 yrs old from Nigeria. I am married with 3 kids,I studied mathematics and Economics from the university of Benin.I am from Nigeria.I speak,write and understand English. I am applying for the post of a nanny/care giver, I have been in this field for 4 years and stil counting..... is a calling i got.i am organised,creativeand innovative,i also work with or without pressure.I can take care of children and home in the manner which you would love. I would be happy if you sponsor me to help take care of your child /children I hope to hear from you soon

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 234-818-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider