Leila Bensalem

Caring Nanny Available Right Away


Nanny in Montreal

Hello, I am 25 years old and I know Montreal like the back of my hand. I love this city and I like to take the little ones out for walks in our beautiful parks, farmer's markets and to wherever else I feel can be a mind-opening experience. When it gets cold, I remain creative with indoor activities. You will be pleased to know that I am outgoing and athletic. I have swam competitively and taught swimming at a younger age and I am a certified lifeguard and swimming instructor. Safety is very important to me. Through my experience with teaching and babysitting, I have learned how to be patient and assertive, fun and creative. I can also tutor subjects like English and French. I hold a bachelor's degree in comparative literature and philosophy. I am perfectly bilingual (native in French). I also have 150 hours of training in early childhood education, a valid police check and first aid training. I am available on the weekend and expect one day to two days off per week. Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Leila

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-638-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider