This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Caring Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Sara Deas-Dawlish, I am 20 years old and am a recent transfer student, I just completed two years at Concordia Univeristy in Montreal, Quebec studying a Major in Child Studies and Minor in Psychology. I will be beginning full-time studies at the University of Calgary this fall completing a Concurrent degree in Communications and Education. I have recently worked as an educational assistant at the daycare at the YWCA last summer and will be returning this summer. I am looking to find a Part-Time Live out position that can work with my school schedule. I have a lot of experience working with kids because I love being around them! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and recently was a nanny for a 3-year-old and a 1 year old. I love kids and would love to meet a new family. thanks so much, Sara

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
French
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online May 23, 2017 at 2:03 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.