Jessica Williams Vergara

Caring Nanny Available!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Jessica! I am a 20 year old student. I study human biology and psychology at the University of Toronto. I am currently going into my 3rd year. I am excited to start babysitting! I am very reliable, organized, and responsible. I am quick on my feet, and readily available. I consider myself patient, friendly, and encouraging. I love spending time with kids, and will be more than happy to provide care for your pets as well! I actually really enjoy housework, so I will be happy to do some light housekeeping too. I am also fluent in Spanish! For various years in a row, I was a group leader at a Seventh Day Adventist summer day camp. The experience has given me knowledge that can help me better care for children. Most children were between the ages of 2-10 years old. I have done a lot of volunteer work, as I am very passionate about community service. Currently I volunteer at the Toronto General Hospital once a week. I am available for part time nanny employment for the summer months, starting immediately! Please feel free to contact me with any questions/concerns, and of course, if you are interested! I am happy to provide a resume and/or references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-761-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider