Sandra H

Caring Mother Offering Live Out Nanny Service, Cleaning And Cooking Serve


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, Are you looking for well-organized, reliable and caring helper to have your life and job balanced? Contact me and let's chat. I a mother with 12 years experience in raising a healthy and active boy, right now i am offering my house-keeping, cleaning, meal preparation, cooking and nanny service, it could be short or long term. i have vehicle can do grocery shopping, dropping off and picking up your laundries, let me know what your needs, and how many hours per day , per week or per month and contact me for a quote. House keeping: including organizing, cleaning, laundry, dish washing, etc. cleaning : living room , kitchen, bathroom, bedrooms, etc. nanny service: baby sitting, mom's helper meal preparation & cooking: trust me, i am a personal chef for my family and i emphasize healthy diet for a quality life. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider