Kara H

Caring mature nanny seaking part time in South Calgary

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am creative who is seeking a part time nanny position in South Calgary. My creative outlet is event design & styling, but need a consistent income to sustain me. My first choice for a part time position is taking care of children. I have always loved kids and get along well with them. They like me too :-) With over 30 years of experience in child care I can confidently assure you that your children will be well taken care of. I understand child safety, boundaries, lots of sunshine and outdoor air healthy eating and child development. My child care experience ranges from taking full care of households with 2 to 5 children while the parents are out of country to 10 to 14 days at a time. Experienced in caring for children of all ages from infant to teenagers. I have been a mothers helper as well as carried the full responsibility of a nanny position. A little more about myself. I married at the beginning of September and relocated to Copperfield. I want to work close to home, this provides security that I will not be held up by traffic or bad weather conditions. Would like to work 2 - 3 days a week. Kara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-619-...
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider