Sonia Cacayorin

Caring, Loving and Honest Nanny at Your Service

Want To Connect With Sonia?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sonia, 31 years old, Filipina Nanny currently working in Hong Kong looking for lovable family. Experiences -3 years of child care experience. 2 yeasr for newborn and 2 years for school age -6 months private nurse -3 months rural health unit nurse I am interested with childcare job and I am looking for a family that would be willing to obtain LMIA for me. I am willing to do housework (house cleaning, cooking, laundry) and pet care too. I am honest, caring, respectful and funny person. I can taker care up to 3 children on private home. I'm interested in full time live in position. Please leave a message if you're interested. Serious inquiry only please. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-968-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider