Alexis J

Part-time nanny needed (Tuesday and Thursday)

Want To Be Hired By Alexis? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hi There! We are looking for a caring, reliable part-time live out nanny to start in August. We need someone on Tuesday and Thursday from 7:30 until 5:30 (20 hours/wk). We have three children ages 15 months, 4 and 6. No pets. No smoking. Located in Beddington with easy access to the Deerfoot and only a block away from a bus stop that goes directly downtown via centre street. Duties include having fun with our three very well behaved children, feeding them snacks and meals, keeping them safe and ensuring they feel cared for. They love doing crafts, spending time outside, exploring and learning about new things. The two older children get along very well and are super helpful with their baby sister. No driving is required for this position. Prior to my maternity leave, we were with the same caregiver for 2.5 years and we would prefer someone who is looking for a long term position. Salary or wage is negotiable. We would prefer someone who has CPR/first aid, police clearance and references. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-689-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.20
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job