Lisa Y

Caring live-in or live-out nanny needed for two darling children and their parents!


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a full-time live-in or possibly live-out nanny to help manage our busy lives. We have two young children (ages 6 and almost 3), who need loving care from a friendly, warm nanny. Daytime hours are somewhat flexible, but you should expect to work approximately 9 hours x 5 days a week. Responsibilities with the children would include walking and picking up our 6 year old from school, playing with our 3 year old, taking the children to the park, reading, etc. Other responsibilities would include helping with laundry, light housework and providing assistance with meal preparation. We are a non-smoking house with no pets and two professional parents who work outside the home. CPR and First Aid required, 2-5 years experience would be an asset. We would love to find someone who has lots of love to give and a positive attitude. A good sense of humour and a responsible nature is necessary as well - especially with our children! We have a quiet and private bedroom and bathroom away from the family that is well suited to a live-in situation. However, we are also open to the option of live-out care, as we are not willing to sponsor under the Live-in Caregiver Program. Wages are negotiable, if interested please contact Lisa at for further information and inquiries.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job